OCTA Hall of Distinction

OCTA HALL OF DISTINCTION (established 2011)  This award was introduced by the Awards Committee to induct the Founders of each of the Honored Community Theatres.

This was discontinued by the Awards Committee in 2015.

Hall of Distinction Past Recipients

2017    Pete Shields, Ponca Playhouse

2013    John Clark, Sapulpa Community Theatre

            June Edmondson, Muskogee Little Theatre

            Kitty King Fisher, Southwest Playhouse, Clinton

            Wanda Lovelace, Sapulpa Community Theatre

2011    Mrs. H. D. Cannon, Theater Bartlesville

           Bonnie Reed, Theatre Tulsa

           Hope Holway, Theatre Tulsa